2018 Pursuit of Justice Awards honoring Hon. Robert Abrams and Mayor Gabriel Groisman

JusticeJustice, Shall you Pursue! The AAJLJ wrapped up 2018 with a memorable evening of dinner, drinks, and inspiring words at its annual Pursuit of Justice Awards ceremony. We welcomed special guest speakers Meir Linzen (President of International Jewish Lawyers),, Senator Joseph Lieberman, and of course, our honorees, Robert Abrams and Gabriel Groisman! May they both continue in their honorable pursuits of justice!